'


What do you think I am 
A pawn in your new game 
Play on but without me 
I'm stronger than you'll ever know 

Don't try to play me 
you'll never have a chance 
let me out of your sick mind 
never try to trick me 
with me you're gonna lose 
dont try to stop this game of love 

do you really think i care 
wake up if you dare 
I know the rules 
& how to play 
you lose i win 
so there 

Don't try to play me 
you'll never have a chance 
let me out of your sick mind 
never try to trick me 
with me you're gonna lose 
dont try to stop this game of love 


the rain will fall on me again 
i escape from the hell i was living in 
my eyes wont be filled with tears anymore 
i'll be the one whos gonna win this game of love 

Don't try to play me 
you'll never have a chance 
let me out of your sick mind 
never try to trick me 
with me you're gonna lose 
dont try to stop this game of love 

Don't try to play me 
you'll never have a chance 
let me out of your sick mind 
never try to trick me 
with me you're gonna lose 
dont try to stop this game of love 

do you really think i care 
wake up if you dare 
who do you think i am 
you lose i win 
so there 

so there, so there, so there, so there 

Don't try to play me 
you'll never have a chance 
let me out of your sick mind 
never try to trick me 
with me you're gonna lose 
dont try to stop this game of love 

Don't try to play me 
you'll never have a chance 
let me out of your sick mind 
never try to trick me 
with me you're gonna lose 
dont try to stop this game of love 

you lose 
and i win 
so there

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0